Our Team

 
 
 Headshot of Heard Galis, insurance broker and company owner at Galis Stewart Insurance, in a blue gingham button down shirt.

Heard Galis

Principal
(912) 265-1810
ext. 108
heard@galisstewart.com

 
 Headshot of Hank Stewart, insurance broker and company owner at Galis Stewart Insurance, in a blue jacket and white polo shirt.

Hank Stewart

Principal
(912) 265-1810
ext. 113
hank@galisstewart.com

 
 
 Headshot of woman with blonde hair and a bright pink shirt. Her name is Chris Clarke.

Chris Clarke

Commercial Account Manager
(912) 265-1810 ext. 101
chris@galisstewart.com

 
 Headshot of woman with short grey hair and a blue and white striped shirt. Her name is Jeanne Hannon.

Jeanne Hannon

Commercial Account Manager
(912) 265-1810 ext. 109
jeanne@galisstewart.com

 
 Headshot of woman with glasses, short brown hair and a light blue patterned shirt. Her name is Pat Ragsdale.

Pat Ragsdale

Accounting
(912) 265-1810 ext. 112
pat@galisstewart.com

 
 Headshot of woman with tan skin, blonde hair and a black top. Her name is Nichole Branch.

Nicole Branch

Office Manager
(912) 265-1810 ext. 104
nichole@galisstewart.com

 
 Headshot of a woman with tan skin, brown hair and a yellow top. Her name is Heather Colvin.

Heather Colvin

Commercial Account Manager
(912) 265-1810 ext. 103
heather@galisstewart.com

 
 Headshot of woman with brown hair,  a black top and a pearl necklace. Her name is Kim Diestel.

Kim Diestel

Personal Account Manager
(912) 265-1810 ext. 107
kim@galisstewart.com

 
 Headshot of Holly Grossman, young professional woman smiling with blonde hair and a black top. Personal Account Manager, Galis Stewart Insurance

Holly Grossman

Personal Account Manager
(912) 265-1810 ext. 102
holly@galisstewart.com